Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I really enjoyed my service provider Layla Crump. She was a great help helping me to purchase some tires a few weeks ago and also helping me with my oil change today. Highly recommend her for your service needs ❤️❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

My visit at this dealership was enjoyable, everyone was nice and very helpful. I purchased a 2023 that had been the dealership's loaner vehicle. Everyone was super helpful and nice. Jeremy worked hard for me to get the deal I needed to have, so I am driving around in my new Tucson and enjoying it so much. It drives like a dream

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Excellent company! Erick helped us from start to finish in the process of buying our new car. He was professional, helpful and knowledgeable! A positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

11 minutes ago Wow awesome service @ Tuscaloosa Hyundai. From the 1st email to the phone calls and making sure everything was in order and what I felt comfortable with. David S. You are much appreciated you made sure that I got the suv I wanted. Such courteous and professional service from start to finish. Thank you so much. Dale L. In Finance thank you as well for everything. You explained everything from Warranty/payments and oil changes and everything in between. And thank you to the detail team I didn’t meet you guys but my ride is shining like new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Started my search on the internet and found exactly what I was looking for with the help of the internet manager. The employees were straight forward when answering my questions. The atmosphere of the dealership was very friendly and upbeat. I came in ready to purchase. They had everything ready for me when I got there. Everything was exactly what I expected. I would recommend Tuscaloosa Hyundai to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

After several trips to the dealership, we are so grateful for Brandi Irvin’s patience and professionalism as she helped us find the perfect fit. We ended up having to sell our previous vehicle outright and were thankful for the rebates offered by Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Excellent experience! We had to wait about three weeks for delivery of our vehicle, since AWD apparently is not commonly found in our area. However, this caused us no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

All the staff at tuscaloosa Hyundai were excellent and got me in to my dream car. I will definitely be back in the future for all of my auto needs. Exceptional customer service. Employees go above & beyond to meet the customers needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

I have been looking for a second car for about a year now. Since I already have a car i havent been in a hurry to purchase one and just looking around everywhere. I went to Serra to look at a used Sonta and it was the worst experience ever. The sells person didnt act interested in helping me, drove out to look a used car that was on the internet to find out it wasnt for sell any more. I almost felt like since i wasnt looking for a new car but a used one around 10 k that didnt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

As said before I had an awesome experience working with Debra at Tuscaloosa Hyundai. I will for sure be back! Really helped me out more than I would I habe thought possible! I really did not think I would be able to afford a 2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport with all the extras, but she got the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

I am a long time Hyundai owner who has very good service from the brand, therefore, I bought another. Katherine Johnson, Service Department & Finance Rep. were all very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

I am very happy with my purchase and the way my salesman was able to work with me and answer all of my questions, and concerns. Everyone I met was very friendly and courteous. I will definitely refer anyone to Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

I would go back and buy any car or suv from them. they are the best people to deal with and that will get u in a car or suv the best way them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

The staff and products are top notch! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to purchase a new or used vehicle! Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

I was so very excited to purchase my first car. I knew what I was looking for and the salesman did not try to talk me into something else. He was nice and understanding of my financial limitations and he was overall professional. I will definitely be coming back for routine maintenance and I will recommend Tuscaloosa Hyundai to anyone I know looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

The dealership did an excellent job meeting my expectations. I bought the vehicle over the phone and paid for it with a wire transfer. They made me feel at ease about the wire transfer and when I arrived they had everything ready to go. Paperwork was completed except for the need signatures and the car was cleaned and fueled. I toured the service department and dealership. I was on a tight schedule and them accommodate my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I am happy with the purchase of my car. My sales rep was patient with my choices and me changing my mind. They were fast and efficient with the process from the beginning to end. I do not have any complaints with how every gig was handled. Signing was also fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Tuscaloosa Hyundai dealership is very friendly, clean, and informative. Should there be any problems with our new purchase, I am confident the dealership will handle it quickly and to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Excellent and very helpful. These people treat me like family and take care that I am totally knowledgeable about my vehicle. I always leave there fully confident about everything my Tucson offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

I had a awesome sales person he need a raise. he SHOWED ME HOW EVERY THING WORKED IN MY CAR, HE WAS PASSINOTE IN WHAT HE DO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

GREAT job Love my new Tucson Great experience purchasing my new car Team was Have not set up my first service check yet. Will do that as soon as I need one. Also wonder why company does not offer 2 years free service with new car purchase?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

I have an awesome experience at Hyundai Tuscaloosa!!! Richard Sharpner was professional and made my experience great!!! If you need a vehicle, go see them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

My experience at Tuscaloosa Hyundai was nothing but very pleasant! I was sick that day and Brandi was super nice and very attentive. She did just what I asked of her and I have recommended her to everyone that has shown interest in a Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

I really enjoyed my first car buying experience. It was stress and hassle free. I would recommend anyone to buy from Tuscaloosa Hyundai. I love my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

I thought the professionalism and efficiency for my first Sonata purchase could not be beat. I was wrong. The second Sonata purchase was even better! Service department is so good that it makes you think they could not possibly continue to perform at such a high level. They do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

We were pleased with our salesperson Katherine and the price and quality of the vehicle. We have owned several Hyundais in the past and have found them reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

A great dealership with excellent service. Very clean facility. I will certainly recommend my friends and family. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Excellent warranty which I am very excited about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

I was very impressed with this dealership. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility very clean. The sales staff very helpful and not overbearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Excelent service, the sales man treated me right and provided me with the numbers I asked him. I highly recommend this dealership and the salesman Travis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Excellent, great services!! Wonderful!! I wish they had more employees at other car dealerships like you all have!! Thank you all for being so nice and very helpful!! If had to rate you'll on a grade it would be a 100 Aplus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

I have nothing but positive things to say about the Tuscaloosa Hyundai dealership. I was very impressed with the staff...#1dealership.... Brandi was very helpful and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

The reason I rated my experience as a "9" instead of a "10" is due to an issue with the dealership website. Please see the website for an example: https://tuscaloosahyundai.financing.dealer.com/new/Hyundai/2017-Hyundai-Santa+Fe+Sport-f56741370a0e0adf302dd67976a9e5c8.htm?toolbox=payment&_ga=2.123653583.574452287.1510178755-1858858366.1508865903&ddcstdata=c2Vzc2lvblJlZmVycmVyRG9tYWluPXR1c2NhbG9vc2FoeXVuZGFpLmNtcy5kZWFsZXIuY29tJnNzb2lkPTlkYWIwNmI2MGEwZTBhZWIyMDQwZWMwODM0MWRiZTU1&ust=9dab06b60a0e0aeb2040ec08341dbe55_1510178934531 As you can see, after a vehicle has been selected the price is listed as follows: MSRP - Savings = Price That's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Being my first experience buying a vehicle with out my parents there to help guild me along the process was great! The wonderful people at Tuscaloosa Hyundai were awesome each step of the process of buying the car was pretty easy and very well explained, I really appreciate Richard Sharper for not trying to just make a sale but to actually care about his customers and to be real and honest with them. Thank you to everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

My experience was great. The staff wasn't pushy. Richard helped me understand all my options. He did a detailed presentation of the vehicle and showed me how to work everything. The actual purchasing process was seamless and was over in about 30 minutes. They had all the paperwork ready to go before I ever got there. 10/10 satisfied with everything and I love my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Awesome experience. Travis was very knowledgeable about the product and provided me with all necessary information. Service was fast and efficient and everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

This was an excellent painless experience David did a great job He was not aggressive He was patient and available and explained everything clearly Facility excellent and clean and well organized Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I’m in love with my 2018 Hyundai. This dealership is great for first time car buyers looking to build credit. I felt no pressure at all to purchase. They took their time and made sure I was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

This was my first car buying experience and I couldn't have had a better experience. Richard was so very helpful and understanding in what I was looking for and what I could afford. At no point did he try to sell me something I could not afford and I am eternally grateful for his kindness and hard work in helping me get exactly what I wanted. I am SOOO happy with my car purchase and LOVE my car so much. I will continue to recommend Tuscaloosa Hyundai and Richard to anyone I know who's looking for a car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

We would like to thank David at Tuscaloosa Huyndai for helping us purchase a very nice car. We leased the car here before and also purchase the Huyndai Tucson. Very please the way they did at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

I can’t thank you enough...I appreciate your time and not giving up on my purchase. I am very pleased with my purchase. Everyone I ran into was very nice,pleasant, and friendly. Thank you to an awesome staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

We received Great Service from your Salesman Richard Sharper. Also meeting everyone at the Dealership really helped make the process more inviting. I will tell my Friends & Relatives to buy from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Tuscaloosa Hyundai is the BEST place to buy your new car. This is our second new vehicle from Tuscaloosa Hyundai and they have never disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Driving it x 2 weeks. So far a really satisfying experience at a much reasonable price with all the options that you will pay extra in other luxary brands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

I already knew that I would be happy purchasing another car from them. I always had a good expierence with them. I ask for the same salesman I had when I bought my first Hyundai . He did not pressure me to buy a car. Some other dealers with other makes put pressure on you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

I enjoyed my car buying experience at Tuscaloosa Hyundai. Stacey Etheridge and Debra Dillon were wonderful to work with. I had narrowed my search down between Nissan and Hyundai and after speaking with Stacey through email, I chose to go to Hyundai dealership first. Stacey introduced me to Debra Dillon and after speaking to her and seeing the car that I was interested in, my mind was made up without visiting the other dealership. Debra was such a joy to buy a car from. Every employee that I had contact with provided excellent customer service. I look forward to buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

If you need to purchase a vehicle and don’t want to be hassled to make a decision, go see Richard Sharper. He was a great salesman and he explained everything to me. He didn’t call me a million times trying to pressure me to buy now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Richard Sharper and Tony took time to assist me and address all concerns during my visit. Effective communication was definitely a plus. Thanks guys for an unforgettable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

I don't really have anything more to say. I was satisfied with my experience and appreciated not being treated in a condescending manner simply because of my gender.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

I leased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata SEL from tuscaloosa hyundai. The salesperson Katherine Johnson was very helpful she found me the exact car that I wanted in the color that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

Marquis Holcolm is the best! He will do any and everything to help you! The services were fast and quick. I hate waiting long periods of time. Everyone was really friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

As I mentioned earlier I actually live over 200 miles away from Tuscaloosa Hyundai. I had been shopping online for over a month with more local Hyundai and Kia dealerships to find a nice commuter vehicle. I was looking for something economical since I Commute 100 miles per day and also something in the Hyundai Motor Group Family since I work with Hyundai Glovis. I had communicated online with several other dealerships but seem to get the same old sales pitch, fair price but jacked interest rate or excellent interest rate but jacked up price. Tuscaloosa Hyundai did not pull any of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

This is the second car I have purchased from Tuscaloosa Hyundai. I was impressed with the ease at which I was able to make my purchase. The staff was friendly and considerate. There are no high pressure tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Richard was great, very understanding and knowledgeable about the entire process. I will recommend Richard as a salesman to anyone asking about my experience at Tuscaloosa Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Debra was very professional and courteous. She made the purchase of our daughters new car very easy and pleasant. Never pushy and very knowledgeable about her products. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

Tuscaloosa Hyundai made buying a car a pleasant experience. Great people with great hospitality. David and Travis were very cooperative and I even met the owner. The Sales manager was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Great buying experience! All my expectations were met and exceeded. Friendly staff and Jeff Campbell treated us very well. We are very happy with the Sante Fe and look forward to working with the guys at Tuscaloosa Hyundai to keep it rolling for many years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Very pleased with Tuscaloosa Hyundai and will recommend them to friends and family. Dale Lester was not pushy, gave us time to make a decision and we appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

First time to buy a new car from this dealership and they were wonderful! Didnt have to spend all day! They made it quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

My wife and I were very please with our experience at Tuscaloosa Hyundai. Dave Clements and Jeff Campbell were great to us. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

We were very happy with our experience at Tuscaloosa Hyundai! We were met as soon as we got there, had all our questions answered and we're inside doing the paperwork within 30 minutes. Our Santa Fe came directly off the showroom floor! It's beautiful and we love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Saw, test drove, and bought a vehicle in two days thanks to the wonderful folks at Tuscaloosa Hyundai. Love my made in the South Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

I was greeted with friendly smile. The cars features and warranties were explained. I received a call afterwards to ask if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

My experience was awesome. Richard Sharper was my sales rep and David Clements the sales manager were very helpful. The represent the dealership and customer service interactions well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

I recently got into a wreck where I was at a redlight and another car piled into the car behind me which ended up totaling my vehicle. being only 27 and not having much established credit, I was having trouble finding a car that was equal to or better than the car I previously owned. I have only owned and driven volkswagen cars and had been very satisfied with my 2012 Jetta. I wanted to make sure I got another Jetta, I was determined they would be easier to work with because I had always gone to them for my car needs. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

My purchase was done over the phone with David Clements. I live in California and needed a car for my daughter who is a student at the University of Alabama. David was very professional, helpful in the paperwork process and had the vehicle ready for delivery on time. Buying a car in person can be difficult and doing it via the phone from the other side of the country can be a nightmare. David and the team at Tuscaloosa Hyundai were terrific and I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

We had a great service. Enjoyed buying from Travis and David they worked with us and gave us a good buying experience! We purchased 2 vehicles from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

We worked with Debora Dill. She was great and very knowledgeable. She was very helpful and friendly. When we left we felt like family or old friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

They had the best price within my radius. Totally happy with my new car, the experience and the dealership. Everyone went well beyond what was necessary to make me feel welcome and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Very pleasant experience as a first-time buyer and definitely enjoying the car so far. My family will be buying from here again in the future, probably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Great people, great price, great product, a combination that's hard to beat. WE will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends, and families. Thanks again for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Fantastic car for my daughter who just relocated to Tuscaloosa. Our salesperson was very helpful while we worked thru the details. Car was delivered to us in beautiful condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

I had a great experience buy the car. Very friendly and helpful. I would recommend the dealership to a friend. The car was priced to beat any of the other cars that I looked at. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

I experienced a very timely, helpful and knowledgeable purchase of a new vehicle. I appreciated the matter of which my husband and I were treated. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Fantastic customer service and they never pressured me. I felt extremely comfortable throughout the whole time and Richard made sure all questions were answered. They treated me with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Taylor was very professional and took the time to get exactly what I wanted. He was very patient and understanding. Taylor is an asset to Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

The car was quick and nimble, good on gas, great looks, very roomy for it's size, service dept was very helpful when returning for service. I enjoyed the very quick purchase time for this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

I felt like I was a valued customer, because they stayed after hours to make sure I was settled. They were a nice and friendly staff, with great attitudes about their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

I was very pleased with my experience. I came looking for a lease to get out from under high payments on a vehicle that was purchased only 4 months ago brand new and that is exactly what I got. Everyone was very professional and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Most enjoyable,Travis spent the right amount of time and keep me informed how thing were progressing at each step during the hole process and insured my understanding and ensuring my comfort through out my visits at Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

We looked at the different models of the Santa Fe sports & found which one I liked & we were sold. Very impressed on the effort to look for the specific color I wanted & keeping me posted. Even though they couldn't find my first color they found my next color which I am very happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

This is our first purchase of a Hyundia. It was exceptional service by Mr. Sharper and Tony in finance. I am happy to send anyone I know down to Tuscaloosa Hyundia for their purchase. Service was timely and friendly. The price was great and we most enjoyed not having to haggle to get a reasonabe price. We were not forced into purchasing anything we did not want. They took wonderful care of us during our day there. Thank you so much Mr. Sharper and Tony in finance. We love our Elentra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Everything was great!!! Travis done a great job. We were in and out in no time with two new cars. Had a lot to choose from and did not have to sit around for along time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

The service and assistance that I received was excellent. This made the entire purchasing process easy and stress free. The entire staff made me feel comfortable during the entire process and I was very impressed with the entire process. I am impressed to the point that I am convinced that my next vehicle purchase will be from Tuscaloosa Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

Mariquis Holcombe assisted me with my purchase and he was fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better experience or more accommodating individual. All of the employees I came into contact with were very professional, sincere, and I felt, had my best interest at heart. Not once did I feel any pressure about my purchase, additional features, or upgrades. It was an absolute pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

I went several times before I made my decision and looked and even test drove...Travis was so easy to work with and gave me all the information I needed to make my final decisions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Debra did a great job giving us the opportunity to test drive any of the cars we were interested in. She helped us make the right decision and presented all the information needed to handle financing. We never felt rushed or pushed and it was an awesome experience. We are really enjoying our new Santa Fe and amazed at all of the options and features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I had a great experience! Mr. Lester and Mr. Crook walked me through every step and broke all of the information down so that it was practical and understandable. I would recommend their services to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. My salesman was able to answer any questions I had. Anyone you spoke to at the dealship was very friendly and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

excellent car buying experience. cant wait to return in a few years and buy another vehicle. hope to see the same car sales man as before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

I love this dealership. They have always been so helpful and welcoming. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased from Tuscaloosa Hyundai/Genesis of Tuscaloosa. Barry Buckner runs a great customer service oriented business which is rare these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

This is our 3rd Hyundai purchase (2nd one in the same month). We have been very pleased with the our purchases thus far. We also love the staff at Tuscaloosa Hyundai. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I am very pleased with the excellent customer service. From the beginning to the end they made sure my needs and services were met.. Thanks! I'm truly happy I purchased my SUV from Tuscaloosa Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I am overall really pleased with my purchase. The car was not filled up with gas but I did receive it a day earlier than i thought and the salesman was off that day so i can forgive that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Thanks to Tuscaloosa Hyundai and Dale Hester for a pleasurable purchasing experience of a 2017 Hyundai Sonata Limited. As repeat customers, we know the service to our new car will be excellent as it always has been. Keith and Linda Blalock

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review